Seat Naming

Other Naming Opportunities

To Become a Founder

Help Us Reach our Goal of $16,000,000

By Credit Card:

If you would like to participate in this worthwhile endeavor, please click below to donate by credit card.

By Check:

To donate by check, please complete and attach the
Plaza Theatre Donor Contribution FORM.


Please mail it with your check to:

Palm Springs Plaza Theatre Foundation
1775 E. Palm Canyon Drive, Suite 110-1028
Palm Springs CA 92264

Make check payable to the Palm Springs Plaza Theatre Foundation. Your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.

If you are interested in a sponsorship or naming opportunity, please contact President J.R. Roberts via email at You may also reach him at (760) 218-6330.

Your donation to help restore the historic Plaza Theatre, one of Palm Springs’ greatest cultural monuments, is greatly appreciated!


Thank you to the following for their gracious donations to the
Palm Springs Plaza Theatre Foundation:

Jonathon Addington
Charles Aeh
Anita Alland
Shari Applebaum
Robert Ashby
Drew Badger
Dave Banks
Earl Barron
Stuart Bell
Yvonne Bell
Judith Blanchard
Steven Boggs
Gary Boosey
Robert Brandt
Rob Broder
Kevin Burke
John J Burns  III
Paul Carr
Richard Cassese
Jacques Caussin
Don Cecil
Edward Chapin
Michael Cianfrani
Larry Da Silva
Kathleen DeJardin
Arlene Devermont
Suzi Dieetz
Melissa Dollman
Thomas & Stuart Dowling-Fine
Stephen Elliott
Anne Flett-Giordano
Stephen Frank
Mike Fritz
Barbara and Bernie Fromm
Mark Fullerton
David Gerbitz
Leslie Giblett
Lloyd Gill
Robert Graham
Ken Greenblatt
Larry Grimes
Mike Hall
Susan Hancock
Daniel Healy
Donna Hetchler
James Hodgkins
Michele M Jackoway
Gary Johns
Elizabeth Johns
Al Jones
Alan Kaminsky
Joe Keenan
Terri Ketover
Cullen Killian
Daniel Kiser
Perry Koon
Eleni Kounalakis
David Lee
Katrina Leffler
David LeRoy
Ken Levine
Robert Litvak
Patti Lynne
Cynthia L Martens
Judy Mason
Gerry McBride
Regina Mcgrath
Davis Meyer
Lisa Middleton
Paul Moore
Paul Mostoller
Corinne Murphy
Nancy Nevil
Daniel C Ng
Michael Nickerson-Rossi
MJ Norwood
Steve & Judy Orich
Lynda Kay Parker
Randolph Paschke
David Perry
Milo Pinkerton
Patricia E Poet
Robert Pullen
Janis Radecki
Judith Rice
Chuck Rice
Anne Roberson
Lucinda Robinson
Joseph V Rodriguez
Robert Sanborn
Peter Schireson
John Schleimer
Timothy Schoeffler
Susan Seelig
Bond Shands
Bertram Shure
Julie Spira
John Stafstrom
Tom Stajmiger
Maureen Steinwall
Marilyn Stowell
David Susi
Chuck Swenson
Neil Tadken
Kimberly Tahernia
Edward Thomas
Clare Trautvetter
Tracy Turco
Richie Usher
Donald Van Sickle
Rick Vila
Marc Ware
Peter Waterloo
Lynda Wells
Sonja & Dave Welsh
John Wentworth
Linda Wexler
Matthew Wigglesworth
Leslie Willis
Robert Wright
Don Yager
Arpee Yeretzian

Contributions of $150 or more received in 2021 and 2022.